Upcoming Events

Picture of Annadhanam Sponsorship

Annadhanam Sponsorship

Significance Of Annadhanam Among all the forms of charity, Annadhanam is considered as an act of ...

Picture of SRI GURUVAAYUR EKAADASHI / GEETHOPADESAM Celebrations
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
-
Thu, 30 Nov 2017

SRI GURUVAAYUR EKAADASHI /...

PROGRAM DETAILS: Nov 29th - Sri Guruvayur Ekadashi  /Geethopadesam 09:30 AM Sri Kuberashi...

Picture of Sri Maha Bharani Deepam, Pradosham
Fri, 01 Dec 2017

Sri Maha Bharani Deepam, Pr...

PROGRAM DETAILS 09:30 AM Sri Kuberashivalingam Abhishekam, 10:30 AM Sri Tantrik Gana...

Picture of Sahasra Deepothsavam - Karthika Pournami , Satyanarayana Puja
Sat, 02 Dec 2017

Sahasra Deepothsavam - Kart...

PROGRAM DETAILS 09:00 AM Sri Kuberashiva Lingam Abhishekam, 09:30 AM Sri Navagraha A...

Picture of Sri Hanuman Jayanthi
Sun, 17 Dec 2017

Sri Hanuman Jayanthi

PROGRAM DETAILS 09:30 AM Sri Kuberashiva Lingam Abhishekam, 10:00 AM Sri Ayyap...

Picture of Sri Devi Varahi Ambika Homam
Sun, 17 Dec 2017

Sri Devi Varahi Ambika Homam

Program Details: Sunday, Dec 17th, 2017 06:15 PM Special Sri Hanuman Jayanth...

Picture of Sri Venkateswara Swamy Maha Dravyaabhishekam
Sat, 23 Dec 2017

Sri Venkateswara Swamy Maha...

PROGRAM DETAILS 09:00 AM Sri Kubera Shivalinga Abhishekam, 09:30 AM Sri Navagraha Ab...

Picture of SRI VAIKUNTHA EKAADASHI
Fri, 29 Dec 2017

SRI VAIKUNTHA EKAADASHI

PROGRAM DETAILS TIME EVENT 08:30 AM THIRUPALLIYELUCHI ,THIRUPPAVA...

Picture of Year End Tax Deductable Donations
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
-
Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Year End Tax Deductable Don...

For Information on Upcoming construction, please click on the Link Below: http://parashakthitempl...

Picture of 2018 NEW YEAR CELEBRATIONS AT PARASHAKTHI TEMPLE
Mon, 01 Jan 2018

2018 NEW YEAR CELEBRATIONS...

JAN 1st SUNDAY - PROGRAM DETAILS 08:00 AM          &nb...

Picture of SRI AYYAPPA SWAMY MANDALA UTHSAVAM - ABHISHEKAM
Sun, 19 Nov 2018
-
Sun, 14 Jan 2018

SRI AYYAPPA SWAMY MANDALA U...

...

Picture of Maargazi Maasam (Dhanur Month) Aarambham (Begins)
Sat, 16 Dec 2018
-
Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Maargazi Maasam (Dhanur Mon...

PROGRAM DETAILS Dec 16th saturday To Jan 14th Daily 09:00 AM - Thiruppavai & Thiruve...

Picture of DONATE TO PARASHAKTHI TEMPLE UPCOMING CONSTRUCTION
Fri, 17 Nov 2018
-
Mon, 31 Dec 2018

DONATE TO PARASHAKTHI TEMPL...

UPCOMING CONSTRUCTION FOR 2018 - 2019 Sarva Dosha Nivarana - Dhristipeetam Renovations ...

Events Calendar

Pooja Schedule

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
9:30 AM: Kubera Shiva Lingam Abhishekam
7:00 PM: Hanuman Chalisa Chanting
7:30 PM: Guruvayurappan Abhishekam