Upcoming Events

Picture of Parashakthi Temple Flower fund
Fri, 01 Jan 2016

Parashakthi Temple Flower fund

Temple Flower Seva group will be accepting orders to make fresh flower Garlands for special ...

Picture of Annadhanam Sponsorship

Annadhanam Sponsorship

Significance Of Annadhanam Among all the forms of charity, Annadhanam is considered as an act of ...

Picture of Donate to Dwajasthambam, Balipeetam and Simhavahanam Construction
Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Donate to Dwajasthambam, Ba...

It is considered a great blessing to participate in the construction of Dwajasthambam, Balipeetam or...

Picture of SRI SHIVA ANNABHISHEKAM & SRI SATYANARAYANA SWAMY VRATHAM - 2018
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
-
Wed, 24 Oct 2018

SRI SHIVA ANNABHISHEKAM & S...

Program Details 09:30 am  Sri Shiva Linga Abhishekam 10:30 am  Sri Subramanya S...

Picture of SRI MAHA GANAPATHI HOMAM - 2018
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
-
Sun, 28 Oct 2018

SRI MAHA GANAPATHI HOMAM -...

Program Details 09:00 am  Sri Shiva Linga Abhishekam 09:15 am  Sri Guru Hora...

Picture of SRI SWARNAAKARSHANA KAALA BHAIRAVA HOMAM - 2018
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
-
Thu, 01 Nov 2018

SRI SWARNAAKARSHANA KAALA B...

Program Details 09:30 am Sri Shiva Linga Abhishekam along with Sri Radhakrishna Utsava Moort...

Picture of Sri Devi Vaarahi Homam
Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Sri Devi Vaarahi Homam

Program Details 7:15 PM SRI ASHTA LAKSHMI ABHISHEKAM FOLLOWED BY ARCHANA,...

Picture of DIWALI/DEEPAVALI - 2018
Tue, 06 Nov 2018

DIWALI/DEEPAVALI - 2018

PROGRAM DETAILS 10:00 AM  Shukra hora Sri Kedara Gowri Vratha Puja / Kedareswara Gowri Vrath...

Picture of SKANDA SHASHTI MAHOTHSAVAM - 2018
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
-
Mon, 12 Nov 2018

SKANDA SHASHTI MAHOTHSAVAM...

Program Details DAY 1: November 7th (Wednesday) 06:30 PM  Shatru Samhara Trishathi Archan...

Picture of SRI AYYAPPA MANDALA PUJA / MALADHARANAM - 2018
Fri, 16 Nov 2018

SRI AYYAPPA MANDALA PUJA /...

Program Details November 16TH (Friday) 09:30 AM  Sri Shiva Lingam Abhishekam 11:0...

Picture of SUBRAHMANYA SWAMY THIRU KALYANAM - 2018
Sat, 17 Nov 2018

SUBRAHMANYA SWAMY THIRU KAL...

Program Details November 17th (Saturday) 11:30 AM  Shukra Hora Sri Valli Devasena Sametha...

Picture of SRI GURUVAAYUR EKADASHI - 2018
Sun, 18 Nov 2018

SRI GURUVAAYUR EKADASHI - 2018

Program Details November 18th (Sunday) 09:15 AM  Shukra Hora Sri Guruvaaryurappan Moola M...

Picture of SRI BHARANI DEEPAM - 2018
Wed, 21 Nov 2018

SRI BHARANI DEEPAM - 2018

Program Details November 21st  (Wednesday) 07:00 PM  Sri Shiva Archana, followe...

Picture of Sri Satyanarayana Vratha Pufa
Thu, 22 Nov 2018

Sri Satyanarayana Vratha Pufa

Program Details November 22nd  (Thursday) 07:15 PM  Karthika Pournami ...

Picture of SRI KARTHIKA DEEPAM, SRI VISHNU DEEPOTHSAVAM, SRI SHIVA DEEPOTHSAVAM & SATYANARAYANA PUJA - 2018
Thu, 22 Nov 2018

SRI KARTHIKA DEEPAM, SRI VI...

Program Details November 22nd  (Thursday) 09:00 AM  Sri Kuberashiva Lingam Abhisheka...

Picture of SRI KAALA BHAIRAVA ASHTAMI / MAHA BHAIRAVAASHTAMI - 2018
Thu, 29 Nov 2018

SRI KAALA BHAIRAVA ASHTAMI...

Program Details NOVEMBER 29th (THURSDAY) 11:00 AM  Shukra Hora Sri Kaala Bhaira...

Events Calendar

Pooja Schedule

Saturday 20-Oct-2018
9:00 AM: Sri Venkateswara Suprabhatam
Kubera Shiva Lingam Abhishekam
9:30 AM: Navagraha Abhishekam
10:30 AM: Sri Venkateswara Abhishekam
(Thirumanjanam)
6:00 PM: Sri Lakshmi Narasimha
Abhishekam (Thirumanjanam)
Vishnu Sahasranamam Chanting
7:30 PM: Hanuman Chalisa Chanting